23Colorado Springs, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I moved here on the first of March 2k16.

I am from Southern California.

I like ice cream and coffee and caprese salads.

If you don't fuck with Death Grips I don't fuck with you.

I'm mostly in need of a spanish tutor.
What I’m doing with my life
Magic the Gathering.

Playing uke.





Staring wistfully out of windows in both a metaphorical sense and literal sense.
I’m really good at
not eating all of my food.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm short
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Find out over dinner or lunch or coffee if you're interested.
Six things I could never do without
The only thing I place importance on is the knowledge that someday, hopefully soon, I will be a part of the vast nothingness that is nonexistence.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
1000% I used to give a fuck.
On a typical Friday night I am
uhm, practicing ukulele.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I do not respond to
"heyy sexy"
"hi how r u"
"whyd u move here"
"wow urflexible"

In fact, don't bother messaging me unless you want to take me out and get to know me, because I would much rather get to know you in person. :3
You should message me if want to take me out because I just bought a bunch of really cute clothes and I need to go out and have people admire me because I am a human chained to this ego-centric, physical vessel and I crave V A L I D A T I O N
The two of us