jorosal71684
32 South Orange, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jorosal71684
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying a new job that i love. I work at a high school as a secretary of guidance. It has been a lot of fun. I really enjoy it.

Besides working, I take any time I can to work out. Finally a 8 to 4 job i can take a day off and let the paperwork pile. I really love kids at any age. I had my issues with junior high kids but i got over it.
I’m really good at
baking and singing and making out.;-) I dont like to gloat but I did sing solo for my college graduation. ;-) That was the highlight of my singing career. Im trying to get back into it. When I can I like to go to karaoke.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
50 shades of gray
The Sookie Stackhouse series

Music is everything under the Sun. I live for plays/musicals I like top 40 and love oldies.

TV - love True Blood The Vampire Diaries Castle Pretty Little Liars Glee How I Met Your Mother Girls NCIS Royal Pains

Movies everything.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm the girl that loves love. I'm the girl who likes the fairy tales. I like the gentleman. I'm someone who still believes in the magic of Christmas. The anything can happen idea of the season.
You should message me if
If you are looking for a fwb please move on.

If you'd like to message me please note these qualities i'd like......
You don't smoke.
You have a picture.
Id like to find a nice strong caring guy educated
Fit or average
Catholic
You are classy.
A gentleman.
More