joscar624
29Greeley, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
joscar624
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Joseph, I go by Joseph, and I am a composer. I grew up in San Antonio, Texas and lived in Peoria, Illinois for five years before moving to Aurora, CO in 2011. I've been living in Greeley, CO now for the past two years.

I have a my own car. I live alone. I want to meet other men who like men for conversation, networking, friends, and romance.
What I’m doing with my life
I just finished graduate school at UNC earning my master's degree in music theory and composition and working as a graduate assistant for the composition section. I'm currently seeking gainful employment.
I compose contemporary classical vocal, instrumental and electronic music for soloists, chamber ensembles, orchestra and digital media. I sing and I play double bass.
I also play a lot of Pokémon Go in my spare time.
I’m really good at
what I do really well. Ask me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Les Misérables
Frida
Sense8
Chicago hot dogs
Harry Potter
Classical music
Sushi
Guns Germs and Steel
Absolutely Fabulous
Star Wars
NPR
Game of Thrones
Thai food
Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt
The Rest Is Noise
House of Cards
Q2 Music (WQXR New York)
Todo Sobre Mi Mamá
RuPaul's Drag Race
Gnocchi
Six things I could never do without
1. Friends
2. Music
3. News
4. Internet
5. Sunny days
6. Pokémon
I spend a lot of time thinking about
complexity and simplicity, chaos and order, relativity and absolutes, and whether or not to do a load of laundry on any given day.
On a typical Friday night I am
going out to have fun with friends, or someone new.
You should message me if
you're into me. Find out if I'm into you.
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Sex
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Religion