48Hamilton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am fairly well adjusted for a former mental patient. Medication seems to be working well. I am a journalist, editor, poet and teach poetry part time. Exciting, right??!!
What I’m doing with my life
Writing a couple of columns and working on a couple of books. I spend most of my time doing editing (manuscripts and academic edits) and really love what I do.
I’m really good at
Making ANYONE laugh and making others feel included and comfortable
The first things people usually notice about me
fairly gregarious personality, smile alot
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Anything by James Lee Burke or any history/biography particularly by David most genres of music but prefer older stuff...Sushi, steaks....
Six things I could never do without
family, books, computer, msnbc, npr, humor, New York Times And yes, I know that was 7 things but it was free.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
that is a tough question. life, career, what to write about that day; will I EVER meet HER?? I mean I have been divorced for 15 years!! Ready to find a wonderful woman who is sexy, funny, smart and I prefer great legs but that is negotiable because mine are nothing to brag about!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Reading, checking out a new restaurant or grilling out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I write mushy poetry and I once shanked a screw in the joint.
You should message me if
You are beautiful, wealthy, have nice legs, and a good personality. Good personality optional
The two of us