36Dalton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm not very good at this so here goes. I'm a 33 year old guy. I'm 5'5 brown eye's brown hair. I have a good since of humor and love to laugh. I've never been married and I don't have any kids even though i want kids. I'm very easy going and very open minded. I'm honost and caring and believe in being up front about things. I love the out doors and spending time with my family I think families are most important in life. I'm not on here to find a hook up looking for something real with someone. So if you want to know something about me just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Just trying to stay ahead of the game.
I’m really good at
Finding the good things in a bad situation.
The first things people usually notice about me
like to laugh, and love for old cars it reminds me of when times were alot simpler.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Like all kinds of music don't really read much (don't like sitting still long enough ) movies (comedy and scary movies) just anything that gets me interested
Six things I could never do without
Family , good lord above and i guess air, water, and food right lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
thinking about the future
On a typical Friday night I am
Sitting at home watching a movie relaxing or going out to dinner with friends and family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nothing to hide everybody know everything there is to know about me
You should message me if
If you are looking for someone real and don't play games and you are looking for a future with someone.
The two of us