josephhh84
32 London, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
josephhh84
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Singaporean spending the third year here in London. I adore the sun and the water. I like to swim and visit museums in my free time. I read history and enjoy jazz music. I'm driven and optimistic!
What I’m doing with my life
Taking a break from work and studying at the moment.
I’m really good at
Speed reading, cooking and probably swimming.
The first things people usually notice about me
my obviously asian features.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- Too many to list. The Alchemist, A Brave New World, myth of Sisyphus, Iliad.
Movies- I love watching movies, especially thrillers. I'm a movie junkie.
Music- Jazz music, acoustic, Oldies. Pretty much everything but trance
Food- Chinese, Korean, Japanese, Turkish food. (Meat please)
TV- Sherlock, Game of Thrones, Fringe, The Walking Dead, Grey's Anatomy, Running man
The six things I could never do without
1) The internet
2) iphone
3) imac
4) my bed
5) daily dosage of coffee
6) readings
I spend a lot of time thinking about
social polarity, ethnicity construct etc. but recently more on existentialism
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably out with friends, or stuck doing some work :(
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I drink about 3 cups of coffee each day.
You should message me if
As awesome as you are, you can't seem to find a special person to fill your heart.

Or you simply wanna be friends or hang out in London :)
More