26 Brooklyn, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi I'm Joey!! I am a 4th year medical student (Emergency Med Resident come July '16) living in Queens/Long Island. I am looking to meet a fun, positive, open-minded, easygoing, somewhat health conscious, kind, responsible, mature, and ambitious guy with potential to become a companion/boyfriend/friend. I'm not looking for a hook-up partner. Being out to family and most friends is a must.

Personal interests include yoga/meditation, long distance running, hiking (really anything outdoors I'm down with), art (sculpture, watercolor painting, figure drawing, and occasional poetry), food (I'm vegetarian/vegan), animals (no pets currently 😞), friends and family, and of course medicine.

Similar interests and values are always nice, but I also value diversity and differences in a relationship.

Message me if interested.
Thank you for reading and be well!
What I’m doing with my life
I’m really good at
I'm good at the things I enjoy!
Which are....
-Learning new things
-Meeting new people and discovering their story
-Spending time with friends/family
-Long distance running
-Yoga/meditation (I have a daily practice)
-Outdoor activities
-Cooking and baking
-Eating (I'm vegetarian/vegan but love everyone!)

Making art/nourishing my creative self
--water color painting
--building/using power tools
--glass lampworking
The six things I could never do without
-My friends/family
-My yoga/meditation practice
-Some sort of physical activity
-Vegetables (especially broccoli!!!!)
You should message me if
You feel compelled.