josh_209
25 Lodi, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
josh_209
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I live alone in my own house I got 2 1/2 years ago .
I drive a Subaru Impreza wrx and I looove it , even more than my Kawasaki ninja.
I am a gamer guy (playstation).
I have a great family that all get along
I am actually looking for a relationship not just a bed buddie.
So far in life I don't see myself having kids ,perhaps that will change in the distant future though
I am "real" , I'm not going to play you to get somthing out of you. If you're trying to see if you're compatible with someone why wouldn't you be yourself so they'll fall for who you really are instead of a façade.
I am brutally honest Only ask questions you want the answer to.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I do home remodeling for a living
I’m really good at
Gaming
Driving
Listening
Cooking meat
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies - pretty much stereotypical "guy" movies with cars and firey explosions however I also enjoy "thinking" movies as well.
The six things I could never do without
I just take this question litterally so you pretty much know what most of the things are.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Future plans - financially speaking that is.
Self improvement - there are a lot of things about me that I'd like to be better at.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably going to sleep at a reasonable time so I can be up for work
However I'd like to go out and be social a bit more than I am now.
You should message me if
you feel like it..
Send me your number or let's hang out and have a real conversation
More