31 South Bend, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi my name is Josh ive been single for over 3 yrs im a real outgoing guy I love the outdoors i play semi pro football. Im a very motivated guy i love to enjoy life of what it brings to me everyday i have 2 wonderful kids i have a girl she is 5 and a son he is 3 so im sorry if you have a problem with that bcuz they come first and that will not change.
What I’m doing with my life
Well i work a full time job ive been there for 12 years im working on starting my own mechanic and body shop .
I’m really good at
Making ppl laugh and putting a smile on faces.
The first things people usually notice about me
My sense of humor im always making ppl laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Food would prob be italian but depends, my fav music is country&rock, I dont really read but if sports illistrated counts then I guess I read a little, My fav movies would have to be the Rush Hour movies Chris Tucker is fucking great.
The six things I could never do without
My kids
Cell phone
Working on cars
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think where am I in life and how im going to better myself and the ppl around me. Hopefully i can find someone to share what i have to offer and ill accept what they have to offer.
On a typical Friday night I am
Im out and trying to enjoy myself and hopefully ill meet that special someone. But until then its a all upwards for me i live life to the fullest.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Just have to ask
You should message me if
Your wanting a down to earth guy that will make you laugh..