26Norwich, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Lets see to start off my name is josh, I celebrate with a cake on April 19th, I'm 6'2 210lbs if that matters to you. I currently work at S&S and getting switched to a different department where I'll be make more money hopefully, I currently don't have a license but saving up to get everything by the end of summer, beginning of fall and then save up to get a car. I currently have 2 tattoos, and both ears pierced, plan on getting more tattoos tho. If you wanna know anything else feel free to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
As of right now I'm making my way up the ladder at my job. Possibly going to college this fall, and looking into joining the military.
I’m really good at
I consider myself good at a bunch of things but bowling and killing zombies are probably the top 2 lol. I also consider myself good at getting people to smile when there in a bad mood, or just don't have it in them to smile.
The first things people usually notice about me
It's either how young I look, or my height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books I don't read much but prefer action type books, or sport player bios.
Movies anything besides musicals.
Shows I don't really watch cuz I never have time to watch tv.
Food I eat about anything
Six things I could never do without
Family, friends, food, laughter, phone, music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What change I want to make in the near future to better my distant future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Bowling, out wit friends or at work
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have nothing to hide so ask away
You should message me if
Your down to earth not psyco, but have a weird side so thing can be kept interesting lol. If you just want a friend to talk to and vent to about anything.
The two of us