24Weatogue, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well, my name is Josh and i live in Simsbury Connecticut and I've lived here for about 8-9 years now, before living here i lived in Massachusetts. Um, was never terribly good at these things lol... well i'm a pretty out-going guy, very relaxed and patient it takes something really serious to piss me off, i'm quite intelligent, im funny and just the kind of person you can feel relaxed around people often come to me seeking advice on many different kinds of topics, and people also say a lot that they can't quite figure me out like i'm just mysterious. I enjoy things ranging from concerts, to video games, to reading, hiking, going to the gym, i honestly don't know ask me whatever kinds of questions you have and i would be more then happy to answer them.
Honesty is very important to me, it's the foundation for any relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now, going to work, going to the gym daily to get ready for the Navy. Studying Psychology at Uconn Storrs.
I’m really good at
video games,playing music,i can dance?,driving, giving people advice, and an assortment of other little tid-bits and things.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love anime and fantasy books, as far as movies :horror, comedy, action. food pretty much anything that looks delicious :D.

music- i listen to a lot of different genre's :P Industrial/aggrotech , metalcore,post-hardcore and any kind of sub-genre of metal, sometimes some jazz. Just some examples, Pierce the veil, sleeping with sirens, asking Alexandria, we came as romans, veil of maya, slipknot, five finger death punch, combichrist,suicide commando. Truly depends on my mood, most of the time you'll catch me listening to some screamo band :)
One of my favorite songs: :D
Six things I could never do without
my friends
My family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where i will end up in about 5 years from now
i would say is the biggest thing.
Forming a band and getting signed by a record company some day!
On a typical Friday night I am
chilling out with friends!
staying at home and reading or playing a game with friends.
Playing my guitar
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
open book ask me!
You should message me if
If you want to know more about me :)
The two of us