26 Denver, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Just moved to denver like everyone else. Originally from flat land and corn. Grewe up in Illinois but am an Iowa Hawkeye at heart. Work in insurance as a marketing manager and like to make it to the mountains when I'm able. Life is good!
What I’m doing with my life
I work, workout, and work a little more in hopes my hard work now pays dividends in the future. I can't have a beard for work and don't have the time commitment for a dog, so trying to fit into Denver without having those things!
I’m really good at
I'm really average to slightly above average at everything. It's a blessing and a curse.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm tall, maybe. Whatever they notice, hopefully it leaves a great first impression!
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, the gym, music, outdoors, Google
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The next funny YouTube video that will come out, meeting new friends, hanging out with old friends, and my career.
On a typical Friday night I am
Looking to go out with friends. The right girl would be able to persuade me to stay in on a friday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't have a twitter but I'm still going to say #noneofyourbusiness(for now, at least).
You should message me if
You are nice, funny, and intelligent. Being attractive doesn't hurt either. Much love goes out to whoever took the time to read everything I wrote in its entirety. You're the best.