28 Indianapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 24, but will be 25 soon and looking to find the right girl for me. I work a lot and I like to stay busy doing stuff all the time. I like to watch sports and play them whenever I find time. I also trap shoot on the weekends its a lot of fun and its nice because I spend time with my grandparents. My family is another big deal in my life, I am always going to a get together. I have a son as well, he's 5 and is my other big to do all the time. He keeps me on my toes and teaches me a lot. So if u r interested please send me a text. I'm shy at first, so it might be a slow start but it won't take me long. :)
What I’m doing with my life
I work for a general contractor and trying to learn everything I can. Which is sales and also fixing things but I don't know which one I like better. So I'm still trying to decide which to do.
I’m really good at
Basketball, football, baseball, and trap shooting
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair, eyes and smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies r the fast and furious all 5 of them, mostly all movies except emotional ones. Tv shows r Hawaii 5 O, the office, and family guy.
The six things I could never do without
Cell phone, sleep, job, family, friends, and my son
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and what it holds, what am I going to do for fun this weekend
On a typical Friday night I am
Shooting my shotgun with the old guys
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm lonely
You should message me if
U have questions or if u would like to meet me. :)