27 Granite City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a very introverted person, generally, but I am capable of being outgoing when I need to be. I'm studying accounting at SIUe and working at a bank during the day. My other job is as a magician and mentalist for company and college campus events. I generally enjoy time to myself but small groups of friends are always nice, too. I think that covers the basics. If there is something left off that you think is important, message me and let me know. I'm kind of new to this whole online thing so I'm not well versed in how it works yet.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently going to school part time for an accounting degree while I work as a banker. My second job is as an entertainer for college and corporate events. If you want to know more, you can ask but I'm not really too sure what I should put on this.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at magic and mentalism and I'm a fair public speaker. Also, I'm decently well versed in personal finance as I've worked for a bank for the past four years.
The first things people usually notice about me
You'd probably be better off asking other people this one.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Book: Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy

Favorite TV shows: Doctor Who, Star Trek, Stargate, Once Upon a Time, Firefly, Sherlock, and you know what? I like Pretty Little Liars a lot, too.
The six things I could never do without
1. My phone. As much as I hate to admit it, my phone is my lifeline. I don't know how I survived before I had one. I love having all my emails, tweets, and anything else related to my business as an entertainer at my fingertips.

2. Netflix. I love being able to find something to watch pretty much any time. It's really nice to have when I just want to stay in (which is often).

3. More to come as I think of new things
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about my future, my education, career, etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm usually at home reading or watching Netflix. I don't usually go out but I'm working to change that. If you want to do something, message me. I'm open to trying new things.
You should message me if
You like some (or lots of) nerdy things and would like to talk, go do something fun, or really any reason at all, honestly.