joyango
40Havertown, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
joyango
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am caring, loyal and fun to be around.
I have a great sense of humor and love to laugh.
I enjoy Yoga, going to the gym and taking care of my horses.
I also enjoy spending time with my family and friends.
I am looking for Mr Right and a long term relationship.
Love, love, love the beach.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a Massage Therapist, I really enjoy what I do.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh.
Helping others.
Seeing the best in people.
Enjoying life!!
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, I love to smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies - Bridesmaids, The Hangover, Knocked up, mostly movies that make me laugh.
Music - I have an eclectic taste in music.
Food - Sushi, spicy foods, trying new things.
Six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. My horses, my other pets
4. Laughter
5. Love
6. Yoga
7. and lastly, water, food and oxygen!!!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I want in life. A family, love and happiness.
On a typical Friday night I am
Spending time with friends and family.
I like to go to the bar with my friends, but don't worry I'm not a partygirl!!!!
I am happy staying at home with a movie or going out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I sing out loud alone in my car, I am a secret rock star!!!!
You should message me if
You want to smile, laugh and not play games.
More
The two of us
--
Dating
--
Lifestyle
--
Sex
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Religion