62Blairsville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I work as a nurse the day shift and work 12 hours every weekend. I have been divorced for 22 years, raised 4 children all grown and gone now. Own my own home. I enjoy camping, walking, bike riding, fishing, canoeing and open the new things. I am considered attractive with an average build.

I am honest, loyal, and attentive.
What I’m doing with my life
Mostly I work and fix my house. Evently would like to move to warmer conditions. I visit with family and friends on occasions. Would like to find someone to do things with and possibly travel and be a lifelong partner.
I’m really good at
I am a really good listener, kind, caring, trusting and will help anyone that really needs the help and is willing to help themselves. Very good at reading people. Will step in and help with projects that need to be done. I keep up my appearances and dress for the occasion.
The first things people usually notice about me
I would have to say my eyes, I look at people when I am speaking to them, and I believe the eyes tell you alot about people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read books about true events and people, but will read fiction as well. I like all kinds of music except rap and heavy metal. I don't really have a favorite food, just try to watch what I eat and not overindulge.
Six things I could never do without
Family, friends, home, job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the future, and how it would be nice to have someone to do things with and have someone to come home to plan day trips or travel.
On a typical Friday night I am
usually home watching tv, chatting with friends or family, or ordinary things around the house.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
won't admit it here.
You should message me if
you are interested in hearing more.
The two of us