jp4417
32 San Diego, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jp4417
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I've had some friends who have found some success with online dating so i thought i'd give it a try. i love the outdoors, playing sports (especially basketball, volleyball, tennis), bouldering/rockclimbing, watching musicals/concerts, bonfires and chatting with friends. I've never been too big on the partying scene.

I'm currently living in san diego but my family lives in the LA area so I go back n' forth throughout the year. Also spent quite a few years in Utah and consider it my 2nd home.

I really admire people who can speak their mind respectfully and communicate openly. I find myself attracted to those who are confident, dependable, driven, sincere, respectful and has a good sense of humor. Not looking for flings.
What I’m doing with my life
Doing my residency in Obstetrics and gynecology- in my 4th year.
I’m really good at
eating food that people find disgusting- hospital, plane food all included
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: remember the titans, les miserables, how to lose a guy in 10 days, coach carter, good will hunting, bridesmaids
Books: Last lecture, blue like jazz, cutting for stone, the screwtape letters, hunger games
Food: korean, japanese, thai, vietnamese, indian, greek, Mexican- anything with strong flavors.
The six things I could never do without
family/friends, spicy food, outdoors, music/npr/ted talks, dogs- hope to get one someday
More