34Tokyo, Japan
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm pretty shy at first, but once you get to know me I can be pretty fun and entertaining to be around. I'm about 20% homebody and 80% adventurer. I try to stay active, whether it's playing sports, hiking, movies, or trying out a new activity. I will admit that I have a fond fascination for beer. Yup, that's right, I enjoy going to breweries to try new beers so that I can one day make a beer of my own. Hopefully I can meet someone that I can give everything to. I want to be able to find someone I can devote myself to. Hopefully that's you! Life is about surrounding yourself with the right people. Everyone is special in their own way.
What I’m doing with my life
I love to volunteer. I have a strong passion to help my community and the growing generation. I want to eventually work in a children at risk program to help kids stay in school and away from gangs/drugs.

I work at Starbucks as your everyday friendly coffee crafting Barista . I enjoy working at a coffee shop because I really have fun connecting with people and meeting new individuals each and every day. Bringing a smile to someone's face is pure joy to me.

I also work at an IT company. Don't need to explain much there.
I’m really good at
Cooking- Whether it's making a full on dinner for friends and family or it's a good old BBQ I'm always looking to make good, warm dishes that can bring people together.

Listening- I'm a very patient person. Although I hate to admit it, I've talked to some friends sometimes until the next morning. I care about the people around me and if I can, will be there for them and give them advise when it's needed.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm a super nice guy. I tend to put family and loved ones first before myself. I guess this can be my downfall as well, I tend to really try to help others in need.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Christian Atheist, Crazy Love, Bible,

Movies: Kiss Kiss Bang Bang, Letters from Iwo Jima, Momento, Saving Private Ryan, Battle Royale, Shaun of The Dead, Spirited Away, Princess Mononoke,The Pianist, Wreck it Ralph, Leon: The Professional, Tangled, Kung Fu Hustle, THE SPECTACULAR NOW, Kimi no na wa and pretty much every Ghilbi movie ever made

Shows: Walking Dead, How I Met Your Mother, Modern Family, Greys Anatomy, Restaurant Impossible, Iron Chef

Music: , Nobou Uemastu, Joe Hisaishi, Chris Tomlinson, Usher, Utada, Exile, J Soul Brothers, Micheal Jackson, 2NE1, Ailee, Boys To Men, Eminem, Epik High, Freestyle, Hillsong, Jay Park, M-FLo, T-ara, Switchfoot, Kutless, Above and Beyond, clockwork, tiesto, Steve Aoki, zedd, Calvin Harris, Axwell V Ingrosso, armin van bureen, alesso, tritonial, Sick Individuals.

Food: ALmost anything I LOVE SHABU SHABU and KBBQ. Sushi and fish dishes are always a favorite of mine. Mongolian BBQ, Soon Tofu, Dole Whip
Six things I could never do without
Phone- I always like to stay in touch.
Computer- Keeps me in touch with the world. Newpapers and waiting for the news to get to the subject I want to hear about takes too long
Family- Family always comes first before anything else
Friends- True friends stick with you trough the good and the bad.
My passport- I want to travel and enjoy new experiences
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can make myself a better person. I think character is something that is always evolving.

How much fun I'd have during a zombie apocalypse. I think I'd actually have fun killing zombies O_o... I'd be like Woody Harrelson in Zombieland.
On a typical Friday night I am
WOrking or spending time with friends. I practically live at work every Friday, but when I'm freed up Sporting Events, out drinking socially or playing some basketball are some things that I occupy myself with.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I wish I had an older sister. I dont know why but having an older sibling to look up to would have been nice.
You should message me if
You have a kind heart and a caring individual. I'm looking for someone to push me yet someone that can receive my kindness and love without taking advantage of me. I want to meet someone who's willing to share new experiences with me.

+ Like sports ( I frequently go to UCLA football and basketball games, and baseball MLB games)
+ Like movies (I'm a big movie fan)
+Like to try new foods
The two of us