26 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I arrived in NYC a few months ago from France. I don't know much about the city but I know that I definitely want to explore it as much as I can. I grew up in France and lived in 3 different countries in the past 2 years. I am very active, like learning new stuff, and have spent way too much money since I am here.
What I’m doing with my life
I am working full time for a startup that sell women's apparel. I am also doing some freelance work and I manage a website about music for the fun. During weekends, I walk through the city, try new beers, and go to concerts.
I’m really good at
Finding the best concerts, scheduling too many things in my day, getting bagels for free, and cheering up my friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have a very bad American accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Victor Hugo - Les Misérables, Ken Follet - Pillars of the Earth
Music: Justice, Chris Malinchak, Nicolas Jaar, Sebastian, Busy P, Sebastien Tellier, Air, Diplo, Phoenix, Animal Collective.
The six things I could never do without
My Friends
My Notebook
My headphones
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Are we the slaves of our passions?
On a typical Friday night I am
In a venue listening to electronic music or in a bar I've never been before with friends.
You should message me if
- you like doing something new every week
- you've travelled outside the US before