34Coraopolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im an easy going type of guy. I can get along with just about anybody. I grew up in a small town 3 hours north of Pittsburgh. I work 2 jobs and know how to balance my social life doing so. Trying to anyway. I am well educated. I have a 11yr old son. I have my head on straight. I have some tattoos on my arms and back.

I haven't been in a relationship for a while now because of work and my son but I thinks it's time for me to start dating again so I'm gonna try this online dating stuff and see if it works.
What I’m doing with my life
Mostly working and hanging out at home with my son.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh. Ive got a good sense of humor.
The first things people usually notice about me
My bald head and beard.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - don't read many books
Movies - Horror, Comedies, Thrillers, Drama
Shows - Anything on Netflix
Music - Rock, Metal, maybe 1 Country song
Food - Italian, Mexican, Chinese
Six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Whats going to happen next in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually working but that's gonna change soon hopefully.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Maybe later
You should message me if
you want to BS, get some coffee or dinner. Im new to this kinda stuff so I really don't know what else to say. Just message me.
The two of us