jpgriffino
58 Sagamore Beach, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jpgriffino
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a single father of three great kids. I've lived on the Cape all of my adult life and have a fun, demanding and rewarding job.

I'm easy going, loyal, dedicated, caring, loving, fun, honest, and healthy.

I love the mountains, beaches, travel, cycling, golf and flying and recently started mountain biking.

She's attractive, intelligent, caring, open and honest, sensual, spontaneous, dedicated, active, likes to be challenged and challenges me.

If "she" could be you, let's chat.

I'd love to get to know you and tell you more about me.

Jim
What I’m doing with my life
Working and enjoying life and my kids.
I’m really good at
Being a dad, cooking, flying and my job
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and my smile I guess
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Miracle on 34th St (both), Wedding Crashers, Godfather, Goodfellas, Alien...
Dan Brown novels
Some Country, Rock, 80s', 90's,
Italian, Mexican... hot!, Chinese, Thai, Seafood, Pizza
The six things I could never do without
My kids
My wings
My tools
My bikes
Family
Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My kids, golf, flying, my next vacation, a woman to share it all with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends or relaxing at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That'll have to wait
You should message me if
If you're interested and want to meet me.
More