37Poughkeepsie, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I run a group home with adults that have autism, and have been doing it for almost 15 years. I love every single minute of it! On the weekends I'm usually home cooking and Netflixing it or out with friends. I'm an extremely honest person that is down to earth and likes to have fun. Family is very important to me. I'm really close with my parents, and would do anything for them or my siblings, and especially my nephew. I'm looking for someone that is genuine, has strong family values, funny, and likes to have fun, whether it be going out or staying in on the weekends.
What I’m doing with my life
I work full time as a IRA Manager with young adults that have Autism. I like to travel and spend quite a bit of time in Ireland, and England.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh and listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
My sense of humor and my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like to read when there's time. I usually read Stephen King or James Patterson books. I love all kinds of music, food, and movies.
Six things I could never do without
My family (especially my nephew), friends, phone, car, job, and happiness.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and wonder what it has in store for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out at a local pub with friends, to unwind from a long week or at home doing dinner and a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask and you shall receive.
You should message me if
If you think you can put up with me, and you want to get to know a genuine guy.
The two of us