78Naperville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My friends would say that I have a great sense of humor. A loyal friend who will go overboard to help. Loves sailing, biking, golf, and travel. Very active and young for my age.
What I’m doing with my life
I've been retired for several years and enjoy being close to my family. I enjoy taking road trips. In the last month I've spent a week in Myrtle Beach and a week at Cocoa Beach in Florida. This spring I will be traveling to Korea to visit my son.
I’m really good at
Conversation, a great listener. In my younger years I was a great dancer, would like to get back in the groove. I have owned a 30" sail boat for years and enjoyed doing lake crossings. I'm in the process of looking for a new boat. I'll never allow my age to slow me down.
The first things people usually notice about me
A crazy sense of humor. Tall, I'm 6"-2'. Good physical shape.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy history and mystery novels. I read about 40 books a year and enjoy Michael Connelly works. I have recently gotten into cooking.
Six things I could never do without
Good friends, good food, traveling, A special lady. The other two I'll tell you later
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Another trip to take. Last year I spent a month traveling in europe would love to see more of this beautiful world.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm not much of a bar person, so on a Friday I would have dinner with a friend or enjoy a good book
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can't think of anything too private to discuss.
You should message me if
If you are willing to take a chance!
The two of us