28 Brooklyn, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 28, live in Williamaburg, was born and raised in New York City.
What I’m doing with my life
Let's see, I've been writing and playing music since a young age, been playing in bands since I was 16. Have toured around doing my own stuff and also for hire for or acts. Currently working on a lot of new music for my latest project.

Also currently bartend at a rad spot in the west village- it's paying the bills for now and really isn't so bad.

Born and raised in NYC, which I guess is a rarity. Love NYC, but also love all things Pacific Northwest and love a good long road trip across these 50 states. If you haven't had a chance to, do yourself a favor.

Anything else you wanna know about me, feel free to ask.
I’m really good at
Citing random facts about Fleetwood Mac, playing guitar/singing, watching an X-Files episode for the 10th time
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Smiths, Bowie (love the tenure catalogue but most of all 75-80), XTC, Talking Heads, Scott Walker, Fleetwood Mac, Lindsey Buckingham, Blur, Early Sterolab, Tafo Brothers, Tears For Fears, "Someone Saved My Life Tonight " by Elton John, "I'm Not In Love" by 10cc, "RIght Down The Line" by Gerry Raffertty, anything tasty and interesting, Twin Peaks and Twin Peaks soundtrack, The Mighty Boosh, Kids In The Hall, X Files, HP Lovecraft
The six things I could never do without
Records, Guitar, Singing, Vision, NY Mets, Consciousness.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, Language, Music, The truth is out there
On a typical Friday night I am
With friends, in rehearsal playing a show or working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
The Owls are not what they seem
You should message me if
You're not boring and like to have a good time and enjoy life. Simple