30 Saint Paul, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Jake and I am 27 years old. I currently live in a Minneapolis Suburb. I love having a good time and meeting new people.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently coach swimming for a USA Swim Club and wait tables at Bubba Gump Shrimp Comapany.. I enjoy being with friends and spending time with my family. I am goal-oriented, but my biggest passion is people and if I could incorporate that in both my professional life, as well my personal that would be ideal.
I’m really good at
Communicating. Sounds weird, but I love talking to anyone and everyone!
The first things people usually notice about me
My gray hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love books that speak about the human condition. I am currently reading a book called "Jesus for President". Honestly, The Hunger Games was amazing. I love movies pure and simple. I am a big fan of thrillers, but I will watch anything. Music is one of those things that you can find a good song in pretty much any genre, my favorite band is Chicago
The six things I could never do without
Faith, Family, Friends, Love, Career, Happiness
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Thinking about what I am going to do with my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am out with friends or relaxing watching a movie, etc.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nothing, get to know me and I'll tell ya everything!
You should message me if
If you are interested in getting to know me!