38Indianapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
To whom it may concern,

I am a single 29 yr old sbm looking to make new friends and maybe more. My interests include music, writing, and basketball. I am also very interested in the condition of young men and hope to become involved with the youth in some way, soon. I would love to find a lady who shares some of my interests in life. I'm not looking for someone who is too needy or too into themselves. Ideally, I would find someone to develop a sincere and naturally close relationship with. Anyways, just a little about me.

I am laid back, introspective, and considerate
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am working as an operations manager for a medical supply company. My job is very demanding and sometimes requires a lot travel. My true love is flying! I graduated from college as a pilot and am working to get back into that field.
I’m really good at
I think that I'm good at music and creativity.
The first things people usually notice about me
Not sure?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love pasta!
As far as movies, I like dramas mostly
I am currently reading "The Sleeping Father" by Matthew Sharpe
My favorite musician is Prince
Six things I could never do without
1. Radio
2. ?
3. ?
4. ?
5. ?
6. ?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can use my life to help others and making parents proud.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can't say right now.
You should message me if
You are ready to open up.
The two of us