37Tucson, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
That's kinda tough, but I'll try:

I am an athlete at heart, but I like to smoke.
Like to be outdoors doing whatever, but also like to lounge on the couch and watch movies & TV.
I am social butterfly when I am out and about, but like to geek it up at home on computer or Xbox.
I am a great listener, but love to talk when it’s my turn.

I have music in my head at any given moment. I listen to all genres. Most times I couldn't care less who sings it or what they are even singing about; the beat is all I hear. But there are some artists whose voices I recognize at the first note or songs whose lyrics are so deep that I can close my eyes and just feel every emotion conveyed.

I am a dance machine. I ain't gonna win any dance contests, but I got rythem and can hold my own. I don't walk onto the dance floor with scripted moves. When I get out there, I let music and natural rhythm be my guide. Can't ever go wrong if your dancing from the soul.

If you haven’t guessed yet I am a Gemini. I like that my personality seems to match my zodiac sign, but on the other hand I don’t think much of the whole Astrology concept. Even a broken clock is right twice a day. Does that make me a hypocrite? Maybe. I don’t care. I’ll be me, you be you.

I could go on and on like this, but I guess my point is I find a little interest in EVERYTHING. Life is short, gain as much experience as you can. I have always considered myself to be a jack of all trades, master of none. Although I may not be interested in learning everything, I do love to learn. I also like to share my experience whenever possible. I am both a student and teacher of life. What can you teach me? Have you ever…?
I guess in general, I am an Energetic, Optimistic, Flexible guy looking to extend my social circle and meet interesting people who may be able to show me something new. See you around T-town!
What I’m doing with my life
Being a good brother/uncle to my sister & nephew
Healing from end of long-term relationship
Stacking chips, waiting to make the next big move
Just socializing and looking for the next party
I'll be going back to school in the Fall. Got a full ride from the Army, time to use it

I just got out a long-term relationship of 8 years a few months back, so not looking for anything super serious or long-term right now. Just casual dating right now.
I’m really good at
Solving puzzles/problem solving, listening, computers, poker, math, video games, softball, bowling, sports in general
The first things people usually notice about me
My Height, I'm 6'4" so I stand out in a crowd. Also my eyes. I have been told I have gorgeous eyelashes. I know sounds strange, but it's true. And probably my happy go lucky personality. If you see me I am probably smiling, laughing and just enjoying the company I am with.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love just about all movies. Even the bad ones. I just find a way to enjoy whatever story is being presented. Not a big book reader. They just take soo long to get thru. I have been reading this 700 page novel for the past 4 months. I prefer audiobooks. I think my eyes just get tired of the reading. But, It's nice to have something to fall back to when the Zombie Apocalypse hits and we have no more TV and movies, lol

Current TV Shows:
The Walking Dead
Game of Thrones
Amazing Race
Burn Notice
How I Met Your Mother

Favorite Music:
Anything with a great beat. I don't really listen to a lot of lyrics anymore. I just like to move to the music!

Linkin Park
Black Eyed Peas

Favorite Book: Not much of a reader, but when I do I enjoy it. Where the Red Fern Grows was my favorite as a child. I had to have read it 20 times. I get teary eyed every time Old Dan dies. Right now I am reading a book called Name of the Wind. I did read the entire Harry Potter series and I am not ashamed to admit it. I am actually beginning to compile of list of must read books and gonna start ebooking.

Favorite Food:

I am a Beer, Pizza or Wings kinda guy. But I do love Italian, Seafood, Chinese, & Sushi. ( I am a big sushi snob after living in Vegas. Haven't found great Sushi in Tucson yet)
Six things I could never do without
I'd prefer to give the six things i WOULD PREFER never do without. Only things I COULD never dowih out are the bare necesseties.
1. My Friends
2. Computer/Internet
3. Phone
4. Car
5. Las Vegas
6. Sex
I spend a lot of time thinking about
When my next trip to Las Vegas will be. Haven't been to the strip in 6 months. My Home away from Home!
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out on the town causing mischief with friends or chilliin' at home watching TV & Movies
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can't think of anything juicy enough to call private. I am typically a pretty honest person and an open book. If you want to know something about me, just ask. I'll give the honest answer, even if it may not be flattering for me.
You should message me if
You are actually one of the women bold enough to do so. And if your not that's ok, too. If your interested, indicate it and I'll message you. That's the way its done in the real world, right?
The two of us