33Seattle, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an outdoorsy geek. Just feel the need to get out in the woods or climb a mountain every once in a while.
I like cooking and baking and am kind of a foodie.
What I’m doing with my life
Just finished my doctorate and settleing into the working life
I’m really good at
Baking, skiing, spending my money, and biking
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Lorax, His Dark Materials series, Enders Game, mostly fantasy.
Movies: love movies and own a lot of them. All time Favorites would be Shawshank Redemption and The Usual Suspects
Music: eclectic
Six things I could never do without
Friends, family, music, camping, dancing, lighting storms and stars
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I am that guy that loves those two topics that your not suppose to talk about:
Politics. I like back ground noise when i am working, and NPR is just about perfect for that.
Religion. Not really all that religious (anymore) but love discussing it with other people.
On a typical Friday night I am
1) driving to a mountain
2) night on the town with friends (aka drinking and dancing)
3) at home with a book or catching up on tv shows
4) out for a dinner and a movie with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I read the twilight series. i didn't think i would be one of those people. wtf
You should message me if
you feel like it
The two of us