64 Selmer, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
About 5/11, 180 pounds, brownish gray hair, getting thin on top. Semi retired work a couple days a week.

Somewhat of a loner, had rather fix something myself by myself than have someone else do it and it not be done how I wanted it.

I like listening to country music and old rock, and watching a lil TV at night when I get a chance to relax. Love camping, be it in a tent or my Travel Trailer, I have done both, like the outdoors, not much into hunting or fishing, but want to fish some when I retire. Not really a boat person, but do like to ride motorcycles but just sold mine so in the market for another one.
What I’m doing with my life
Working until I can retire, then going to try and enjoy what is left of life.
I’m really good at
Fixing things. Pretty much a jack of all trades, master of none. Have been a mechanic, and a air conditioner technician, so I can fix the two most important things around the house, the car and the A/C.
The first things people usually notice about me
I guess my accent, I'm from the south.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Dont read, makes me go to sleep, watch movies some, when its to cold to be outside, like country and classic rock.
The six things I could never do without
My dog, motorcycle, my health, my kids, grandkids and the good lord for letting me live as long as I have.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Retiring, and wondering if I can really sit at home and not have a job.
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching TV usually, I am not into the bar scene, so I just relax on the couch and watch TV until I wake up and its watching me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If I admit it, then it aint private anymore.
You should message me if
Interested !