jrf1010
38 Hebron, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jrf1010
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I would like to start out getting to know each other as friends. If we click then we can go from there. I do not want to rush into anything. I get along fine single. I am not going to jump into a relationship just to be in one. I would have to talk to you for a while on here on the phone before I would consider meeting in person.

I work the night shift, have for 10 years, so I am usually up all night. I enjoy working night and don't really care for days.

I like to spend time with my family and nephew. That's my nephew in the picture. I have 2 brothers who are both married. Anything else feel free to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Basically I'm working, spending time with friends and family. I enjoy hanging out with my nephew. I also like doing anything outdoors.
I’m really good at
computers. electronic stuff. Making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I guess probably smile and I that I look 10 years younger than I am. Some people say my eyes but I don't know. And I'm hilarious. lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music I like rock, metal, some country. movies I like action horror or comedies. Food any thing BBQ. I don't really read a whole lot.
The six things I could never do without
cell phone
computer
family
dog
car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
life
You should message me if
you are interested in getting to know more about me
More