32Charlotte, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am willing to lie about where we met!

My name is Riley, I'm 29, have a degree in Coanstruction Management. Construction is so slow I went back to school and became a NC state & nationally certified EMT, I am a volunteer Firefighter/Rescue/EMT for a local town, and love it, I really enjoy helping others.

I have a German Short-hair Pointer named Tank he acts like hes my baby, it seams hes attached to my hip most of the time. He has to be with me or around me or gets very upset.

I am not a fan of writing about my self, but here it goes.

I enjoy fast cars, big diesel trucks, hanging out with friends, target practice, and learning (it can be just about anything, I try to learn something new every day, and if I hear something or someone talking about something I don't know about i will research it.)

I will listen to just about everything, but if you turn on my iPhone or car radio it will be on country. Currently listening to alot of Brantley Gilbert, Jason Aldean and Luke Bryant.

I like to have a good time, I love going to the bar with friends, campfires in the winter, the lake in the summer. I like going to the movies and going out to dinner. I also love just hanging out all day in my pj's watching tv and movies

I am a southern gentleman and a closet computer nerd. I love G.R.I.T.S.

My grandfather taught me well, I open doors, pull out chairs and all do all the stuff a man should.

I don't do drama, lying, cheating, etc. I have never cheated or lied about anything big to a woman, I figure if you don't put yourself in that situation you don't have to.

I play some video games, but have cut way back.

I can cook, and do. I would have to say I'm pretty good at it.

I hate wearing shoes, and where flip-flops everywhere and whenever I can.
What I’m doing with my life
The main thing im doing is rehabbing my right knee. I had to have it replaced about a month or so ago. Physical therapy is very hard and painful, but everything is improving. I had problems starting over a year ago, went my multiple doctors, some with specialities i have never even herd of. I eventually had to go to crutches full time 7-8 months ago. I'm just glad most of it is behind me and I can continue with my life.
I’m really good at
Target Shooting, I reload my own ammo, and go shooting every 7-10 days, don't know what i would do without it.

Fixing Computers


more to come
The first things people usually notice about me
I am fairly tall at 6'3".

When you first meet me in person I am kind of quiet and reserved, but open up quickly as i get to know you.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have to say I still watch wrestling.

TV Shows
Knights of Mayham
Gold Rush
Pawn Stars
Terranova (what a shame they canceled it)
Dirty Jobs
Son of Gun
American Guns
Pretty much anything on Discovery, National Geographic, and History Channel.

Music (mostly country)
Brantley Gilbert
Jason Aldean
Blake Shelton
Miranda Lambert
Brad Paisley
Chris Young
Craig Campbell
Luke Bryant
Rodney Atkins
Taylor Swift
Corey Smith

Linkin Park

Not too into books, mostly magazines
I do like reading Tucker Maxx
Six things I could never do without
1. My Family
2. My Dog
3. My iPhone/iPad
4. My Computer & the Internet
5. My Couch & TV
6. My Truck (Dodge Ram 2500 turbo diesel) & My Mustang (1994 Mustang GT with a race engine)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How stuff works, I wanted to be a engineer, but not do all the math.

What I would do if I won the Powerball

What I want in Life
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, or just chilling at home. I don't go to clubs, and go to the bar every couple of weeks, I like just hanging out especially in the winter where we can have a bond-fire.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me anything and I will probably tell you!
You should message me if
You want to talk, if you have any questions, or are bored
The two of us