jrfi225
24 Bowling Green, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jrfi225
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm not really good at these things but I'll give it a shot. I am currently a junior at Western Kentucky University and I am pursuing a degree in physics. I like to read, write, be outdoors, and take things apart (unfortunately putting them back together is a bit harder). I'm kind of shy in public but once I get to know someone I open up a lot and probably the most important thing is I'm looking for something real, I've been hurt too many times and I am looking for someone who will be honest and open with me. I am searching for the woman whom I can trust completely, the one I can be happy to see at home, and who will be my raison d'etre, my twin flame, my one and only.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm attending college working towards a physics and possibly a double major in chemistry, I am trying to get into the research needed to make oil obsolete and make the world a better place for everyone, and most importantly I am searching for a truthful relationship be it friends or more.
I’m really good at
I consider myself to be really good at writing although I can never seem to finish a story. I'm also great with computers and am a fairly good with origami. While I'm now fairly rusty I must say that I am pretty good at ballroom dancing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told that its my eyes. Personally I think a lot of people notice my height and how I'm kind of quiet around new people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Just about anything remotely interesting from fiction to romance to nonfiction.
Movies: I like scary movies, action movies, and most future based movies.
Shows: I like a lot of British television i.e. Dr. Who, Torchwood, Top Gear, etc. and I like mystery shows.
Music: Just about all rock, some rap, and techno. My favorite bands are nickelback, shinedown, three days grace, and bass hunter.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family and friends
2. My car
3. My phone
4. Laptop
5. My books
6. Something to do
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life, where I'm heading, and how I'm going to occupy my time.
On a typical Friday night I am
looking for something to do or hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Anything that's asked.
You should message me if
You are looking for something real and honest.
You live in the general area.
Want to talk and be friends.
You want to know anything about me.
If any of these fit feel free to message me.
More