jrgdsp07
50 East Peoria, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jrgdsp07
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am looking to find someone who is kind, caring , funny,enjoys life, adventerous. I am down to earth, family is very important to me. I have 2 kids both over 18. I'm not into the bar scene. I love the outdoors sitting by a fire with family and friends, going to mud bogs, car shows, riding 4 wheelers and I love to ride (harleys).
What I’m doing with my life
Right now i'm currently going to school studying in the health field. I hope to work in a hospital soon.
I’m really good at
I'm a good cook, making people laugh, I'm not afraid to get dirty, I've raced 4 wheel drives love to go wheeling and ride 4 wheelers.
The first things people usually notice about me
my friendly outgoing personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite movie is Tango and Cash ( totally fubar LOL). I like mexican, italian, chinese food. I love country music and I do like rock too and some blues.
The six things I could never do without
my kids
riding
outdoors
faith
my grandson
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I'm going to spend each day, and I think alot about my future and how it would be nice to have that special someone to grow old with.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm usually at home or I'm sitting by a campfire with family and friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Private is private.
You should message me if
You want to know an honest, fun, caring, woman who is ready to settle down and enjoy life.
More