33 Boulder, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Living and working in Boulder. Im extremely easy going and always try and make the best of every situation. I grew up in CT and moved here from NY. I totally love the outdoors! I'm looking for friends who also like the outdoors and love adventures.
What I’m doing with my life
To be honest, I'm not so sure at this point. At the moment, I'm working and doing the things I love, especially climbing and playing golf. I'm excited to be living in Boulder and looking to meet some cool new people.
I’m really good at
Making people feel comfortable and at ease. Having fun! Random adventures!
The first things people usually notice about me
How friendly I am! My optimism. Oh, and I've been told I have long eyelashes...haha!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: As long as it sounds good, I like it!!

Food: I love all types of food and especially like trying new restaurants.
The six things I could never do without
Iced Coffee with espresso...no matter how cold it is outside
Outdoor adventures and road trips
Good friends
A good tune
My golf clubs - I have to admit, I've been known to catch golf fever.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What my next adventure will be....
On a typical Friday night I am
Working, bar hopping, home watching a movie, grabbing a late dinner and a beer out on the town. It all depends...I'm usually down for anything!
You should message me if
You're quirky, fun, and optimistic!