26 Montebello, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an artist/designer, originally from New England.
Growing up on the east coast gave me an appreciation for different seasons, cold weather, and rain. I like driving long distances even for short trips. I'm very honest and laid back. I prefer being with friends but I like meeting new people.

I love the ocean, love to sail, but hate seagulls.

I believe people should go for their dreams and never be satisfied with adequacy.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently going to school, studying design. My time is mostly consumed with school work and hanging with friends. I take my education seriously, and because of it have little time to meet quality people.
I’m really good at
Making things with my hands. I'm known to be fairly sarcastic and tend to make others laugh. I'm good with awkward moments? or am I?
I can cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
soft spoken,
Is he Italian, Mexican, or Middle Eastern?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Game of thrones, Mad men, Breaking bad, Fringe
Fun., Macklemore, Imogen Heap, Lana Del Ray, Broken Bells
Like sushi, and most ethnic foods
The six things I could never do without
How about 5 truths and a Lie?

2)Ways to draw
3)Homemade Cheesecake
5)Kitten Mittens
6)The ocean
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future career and relationships. I also think a lot about peoples motivations, why do we love shark week? I like discussing science and technology and how things work. I also think a lot about alternate universes where cheesecake doesn't exist.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually doing homework. Possibly going out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me, I'm open
You should message me if
If your smart, down to earth, and would like to get to know me.
Also, if you have something really witty or just silly to say.