38Mount Airy, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello there! I'm not much of a writer so ill make this short and sweet.I was born and raised in Mt.Airy MD. on a dairy farm,so yes im pretty country.I served 4 years in the Marine Corp. and got out honorably.I do construction work/remodeling on houses for a living.Im very laid back and kind hearted,i will help any one that needs a hand but at the same time im not a push over and i cant stand drama!
What I’m doing with my life
Just returned home from a year working on the road. Adjusting to work in the same place everyday, and coming back to the same bed every night.
I’m really good at
Hunting, fishing, 4-wheeling, and pretty much anything outdoors.Im also mechanically inclined and can fix pretty much anything!Also pretty good at most construction traits.
The first things people usually notice about me
My easy going personality, I'm very laid back and just like to have a good time.Some say my eyes,they change depending on my mood!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Shows-Justified,Black Sails,Sons Of Anarchy Music-Country,Bluegrass,Metal,Blues,Classic rock,R&B,anything with talent!Food-Everything except mushrooms,peas,green peppers!
Six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the future
when i can get back to the gym
life in general
On a typical Friday night I am
Spending time with friends,out having a good time,wrenching/working on one of my toys,or at the river weather permitting doing some fishing!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Just ask!
You should message me if
you like riding motorcycles,four wheelers or simply having fun outdoors.I love to ride especially my Harley but I hate drama!
The two of us