jsampy68
30 Tulsa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jsampy68
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Ahoy, there! I'm 28, I'm a nurse in a NICU (neonatal intensive care), and I'm in the national guard. I run and bike, but then like to retreat home and crash. I have two adorable dogs, and I love them to pieces.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I am working and going back to school. Working towards being a nurse practitioner.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm kinda tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I like the occasional nonfiction science book, such as The Making of the Fittest, but I usually read fiction: Anything Neil Gaiman, The Wheel of time Series, Song of Ice and Fire, andsome Christopher Moore.

Movies: The Watchmen is probably #1. I could list off a bunch of movies that I like, but that seems so tedious.

Shows: Dr. Who, How I Met Your Mother, Better Off Ted, New Girl, The League, Battlestar Gallactica... I thought it was too nerdy until I watched an episode, and I was hooked.

Music: O.A.R., Dave, 90s country, a little rap, a little pop, some classic rock, but mostly alternative. I have a special place in my heart for Gin Blossoms radio on Pandora.

Food: Love trying new stuff. Indian and Thai are the best. Love Spicy.
The six things I could never do without
Netflix and HBOGO, College Basketball, my Cannondale Super 6, my dogs Petey and Winston, books, peanut butter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to better myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
No such thing. Next Question.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love musicals. If Defying Gravity comes on my Pandora, I have a contest with my speakers to see who is louder. Feels good to get that off my chest.
You should message me if
You are educated, at least a little nerdy, health-oriented, and don't care that I am not religious.
More