30 Edmonton, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I like to think that I'm a generally positive person. I try to live a balanced life of work, family, and friends. I love balance of good wholesome food, physical activity and kicking back with a drink. I'm loud and out going, and sometimes don't know when to shut up. Regardless of whether my decision is right or wrong, I tend to barrel forward with life and don't look back -- which is why I have relocated from Vancouver to Edmonton. I refuse to live life with regrets so even the bad experiences are good provided I learn something.
What I’m doing with my life
I live to inspire the human spirit by being a positive force in the world -- I enjoy providing those I meet with a sense genuine love, honesty and spiritual light. I am a Store Manager with Starbucks (a life coach in disguise) and am passionate about what I do. I relocated with my company for an opportunity to grow within it and in my personal life.
I’m really good at
Cooking, Writing, Photography, Talking & Listening
The first things people usually notice about me
My laugh and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: the Green Rider series, His Dark Materials- Philip Pullman, angela carter, Douglas Coupland, harry potter to name a few.

Music: all types - oldies, hip hop, some pop, alternative, folk, jazz, verve, reggae! Soul.

Food: good wholesome flavourful food. Curries and Sushi are two of my favourite exotic types.
The six things I could never do without
1. My fam-jam (which keeps getting better as it grows)
2. My besties (no matter where I love we're still bffs!)
3. My Car & Camera - travel & art make my life.
4. Hot Yoga & Water - these count as one because you cannot survive hot yoga without hydration.
5. Lip balm - I'm addicted
6. Sunshine - I crave it all the time.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where should I travel to next? Finances - budgeting, savings and investments. My job and how to be an even better support for my team, my customers and my community. My friends and family. Food. Coffee tastings. Music and why is that song still stuck in my head?
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing something with friends or family
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I often dance around the house in my underwear.
You should message me if
You've looked at my profile & read this far. I can see that you've clearly creeped on my profile, and I notice when you've done so more than once -- so just say hi already!