jschutz1234
31 Seattle, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jschutz1234
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi everyone. This is my first foray into online dating, and I guess I'm left wondering how I got here. Obviously, I haven't had a whole lot of luck in the dating arena, but I do know I'm capable. I'm a decent guy with great morals and treats women with respect and kindness, emotionally stable and willing to work at my side of a relationship. I got out of a relationship about a year ago, and have done a lot of soul searching to figure out where I am in life and what I want, and now I'm ready to meet some new people and hopefully find someone to spend some quality time with.
I love the outdoors, getting out and exploring the world and all it has to offer. I'm just as comfortable out 4wheeling down an unmarked trail as I am exploring Seattle. I appreciate a good night staying home and reading books together, but also like going out to do fantastic new things.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, making memories and just trying to figure it all out.
I’m really good at
How am I supposed to answer this without coming off as totally into myself?
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't know, I guess that's up to you :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Wow, the list would be too long to put here!
The six things I could never do without
Friends
Family
Coffee
Good times
Books
Sleep!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Work, friends, family, or just day dreaming.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out and about usually. It varies from week to week. Maybe I'll be playing poker with friends, or hanging out with family, sometimes at a bar, or hopefully one of these days a date!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I used to be afraid of the dark, but not so much anymore :)
You should message me if
I guess if any of what I said sounds interesting, send me a message!
More