jshort1724
35 Flower Mound, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jshort1724
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am someone that loves to listen to music...I can get lost in it. I love the outdoors, camping....walking...sitting on the patio lol. I was born in Boston....raised in St. Louis and now in Dallas. I love my family and the people that I consider my friends. Been hurt a lot in my life but have become a stronger person for it. I love chinese food, beer and wings during baseball season, dramatic tv shows that only teenage girls should watch lol. I want to find people that are real and genuine. People that know how to be a good friend. Those people are hard to find.
What I’m doing with my life
Working for a living....thats what it is I do.
I’m really good at
Being sarcastic, I am very light hearted and try not to take things too seriously!
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes! They are what everyone loves about me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love all music! Music is what makes my world go round, I have my headphones in at work and the radio turned up in the car and the ipod playing at home.....
The six things I could never do without
My family
My ipod
My phone
My bed
My friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything and anything
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out with friends or sitting at home watching a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not on here....shhh
You should message me if
I seem interesting to you.
More