jsin78
38 Chicopee, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jsin78
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi I'm Jason ..I'm a fun loving kinda guy and a avid musician..I also have a full time job but in my free time I like to be outdoors and playing music. I am looking for a woman that brings out the best in me and makes me laugh..oh and by the way I'm also a really good cook:)
What I’m doing with my life
living each day to the fullest and looking forward to the future ..
I’m really good at
well a lot of things but probably getting along with others and playing music
The first things people usually notice about me
my personality and my humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Some of my favorite movies are goodfellas..casino ...pulp fiction ..hunger games..etc.....
My favorite books are the hobbit and the nirvana autobiography ..
The six things I could never do without
Well these 6 things aren't actually things at all they're people ..my family ..mom and dad..bro..sis and my two beautiful niece's :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My family ..they all live far away...I also think about life and where its taking me..
On a typical Friday night I am
Friday I have off...let's party!! :-) :-)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have three interesting birthmarks
You should message me if
if you actually want to meet and/or date..not waste my time and yours by playing games...I'm only interested in serious women who would like to meet a genuine person and get to know each other
More