jsk6
33 San Diego, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jsk6
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I used to bartend at nightclubs and queer bars in Boston until a few years ago. I moved to San Diego 3 years ago. I love being physically active. If I'm going out for drinks, I enjoy good burbon or whiskey. I like movies, live music, good food and laughing.
What I’m doing with my life
Work mostly and trying to finish my degree. Otherwise, gym, rugby, or anything fun that I can get into.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh. Listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
Usually my tattoos
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books: anything by Chuck Palahniuk, More, Now, Again, All She Wanted, Dante's Inferno, Kitchen Confidential, Prozac Nation, Trans Liberation, Girldrive, The Stranger, Supple Leopard. Shows: Kitchen Nightmares, Top Chef, Family Guy,The L Word, Law & Order Special Victim's Unit, Portlandia. Movies: l'll watch anything by Tarantino, Fight Club, Man on Fire, a lot of others. As far as music goes, I'm pretty eclectic. Noteables are Black Keys, Deftones, The National, Radiohead, and The XX. My taste is all over the place. Big Lover of food. I love to cook and was a cook/chef for some years. I love eating good food and trying new restaurants.
The six things I could never do without
Music, the beach, coffee, laughter, sriracha, gym and books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Coffee. Home. If there's anything I'm forgetting I have to do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either at the gym or out with friends looking for a good time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You're gonna have to ask me yourself to find out
You should message me if
If you want to.
More