27 Idaho Falls, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a pretty nice guy, and I'm am completely honest, and I am 21 years old. I am 5'7" with red hair and blue eyes. I am a smoker and every once in a while I'll have a beer or two. I am really big on trust. I will trust and believe any thing you tell me, but if I find out something different, that's it. I need some one to trust me completely too. I am a big flirt by nature.
What I’m doing with my life
I plan on going to school and getting a degree in business so I can start my own business.
I’m really good at
I'm a useful person to have around the house because I can fix just about anything you can think of in a little amount of time. I was a really good drummer. I like to listen to peoples problems and give people advice on how they can better themselves or just fix problems in their lives. I can usually make anyone smile even if they are having a really bad day.
The first things people usually notice about me
It's usually my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Well,... I'll eat just about anything you put in front of me.
My favorites are: steak, fast food, I'm allergic to sea food and i hate Chinese food.
If I decide to read anything it has to be written by Tom Clancy, I like a wide variety of movies; anything between kids and adult movies but I don't really like musicals all that much. anything with blood and violence in it.
The Music part, I like: Death metal, hard rock, some old rock, rap, hip hop, and movie soundtracks.
The six things I could never do without
1. My family...Because they are gonna be there for me my entire life.
2. My Car... Because its bumpin and fast as hell. :)
3. My tools... I wouldnt be able to do anything without my tools.
4. Money... It makes the world go round.
5. Bed... I love my sleep.
6. My towel... Its the greatest. Its black and its really soft.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Pretty much life and how it can change for the better or worse. I try to see things from both sides.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually doing nothing except sit here and talk with people on other sites. So if you're interested and wanna do something that night, chances are that I'm free.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll tell you anything and everything. I dont keep anything private. I figure, there is no point in keeping any secrets.
You should message me if
You like what you saw and read about me and want to meet up or if you just wanna talk and get to know me better, or if you just want someone to talk to if things aren't goin the way you would have liked them to.

Or if you:
*are not a liar
*are not fake
*can openly admit things to me
*can talk to me about anything
*love music as much as I do