26 Chincoteague Island, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi I'm Jeff! I'm 24 and a recent graduate from LHU with a degree in secondary education. Big Pittsburgh fan and sports person in general. Love to workout, run, jog, lift. Enjoy music and it is important in my life which I also like going to concerts. Looking for someone to share my interests and have fun. Want to know more just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Teaching 7th grade in VA. Living life at the beach soaking up the rays and waves.
I’m really good at
Sports, running, making people laugh no matter the situation
The first things people usually notice about me
are my eyes and smile. Sense of humor lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite book is watchmen, movies I have to many but really like all genres, but Batman 1989 is my favorite movie hands down, shows I love the history channel, music is pretty much everything especially 90s music, and varies to anything I can get my hands on.
The six things I could never do without
Running shoes, pittsburgh sports, friends, phone, education, family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and where my career will take me
On a typical Friday night I am
Looking to go out and socialize whether it's a movie, getting together with friends, eating out, or just going to have a good time somewhere
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You will just have to ask!
You should message me if
You are looking for an honest and loyal guy to have fun with and want to go enjoy concerts, road trips, boating, movies, etc.