24 Wood-Ridge, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Have a full-time job that I just got recently so now im just enjoying life, I hang with my friends doing the usual stuff. I'm just looking for someone who shares the same interests and i could be happy with.
What I’m doing with my life
Working and coming home to read or play videogames so life is good lol.
I’m really good at
Being able to just sit there and read for hours on end lol.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm usually quiet upon meeting new people but open up after getting to know them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Books: Wheel of Time, Legend of Drizzt, Legend of the Seeker, Dark-Hunters, And the Carpathians.

Favorite Movies: Avengers, Spiderman, Batman, Transformers, X-Men, Punisher, Expendables, and the matrix.

Games: Both borderlands, All the gears of war games, halo games, all the bioshocks, assassins creed games, call of duty games, hitman games, half life 1 and 2, Portal 1 and 2, all the kingdom heart games, and all the elder scroll games.

Anime: Naruto, Bleach, Fairy Tale, One Piece, Guilty Crown, Sekirei, Kampfer, all the Tenchi series, Inuyasha, Code Geass, Gundam series, Inukami, and Negima.

TV Shows: Both NCIS series, Vampire diaries, Supernatural, Sons of Anarchy, Once Upon a Time, Nikita, Blue Bloods, Hawaii 5-0, Grimm, Warehouse 13, and Sanctuary.

Favorite Bands: Silverstein, Senses Fail, August Burns Red, Casualties, Dir En Grey, Misfits, As I Lay Dying, Disturbed, Slipknot, Korn, System of A Down, Galneryus, Gazette, Deluhi, Versaille, Yellowcard, and A Day To Remember.

Genre: I like mostly anything with rock, metal, punk, I listen to J metal and Visual K bands from japan, but i also like techno and dubstep.
The six things I could never do without
Computer, Books, Phone, Ipod, friends, and anime.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and what I will be like in ten years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either hanging out or reading at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I dont have my license yet cause driving scares me and the longer time goes by the harder it is to just get it.
You should message me if
your interested in at least half the things i love to do.