jsujeff
59 Jacksonville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jsujeff
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am originally from California, living in Alabama now for going on three years. I have a great job (it was the reason for moving here), I love teaching and helping others. I am a hopeless romantic, movie-wise and in real life (LOL), looking for that soulmate who I might spend the rest of my life with. I have a good sense of humor, a passion for music (listening), and an interest in technology (computers).

I am honest, trustworthy, and friendly
What I’m doing with my life
teaching college students how to communicate...most of them don't realize they aren't the greatest communicators in the world.
I’m really good at
identifying music from the 60s and 70s!
The first things people usually notice about me
if they're in my office, how messy it is...but it's an organized mess!LOL
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
For Movies: comedies, action films, anything but horror...never really got into those!
For Music: anything from the 60s and 70s, classic rock and R&B; my musical tastes are very eclectic, but I have never liked Rap music much.
The six things I could never do without
music, my computer, coffee in the morning, a hobby (particularly when I'm thinking about work),
On a typical Friday night I am
stuffed because I just ate at Quiznos...one of my weekly rituals.
You should message me if
you've actually gotten this far in the profile
More