jsulli4
36 Manchester, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jsulli4
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I enjoy spending time with friends... watching movies..random roadtrips.. sipping some brews at a small pub..BBQ-ing..love the outdoors, soaking up some rays, camping, fishing, white water rafting, hiking, canoeing..I'm down for any spontaneous adventures..Even though I'm an outdoorsy kinda girl.. I also like to get dolled up and spend a night on the town or going out to dinner. Even spending the night in my sweatpants watching some t. v. or a movie is A-ok in my book. I'm looking for a guy who has a sense of humor and adventurous. Someone who can be goofy and sarcastic..Someone who has plans and goals for the future.. enjoys the same kind of interests.. but will also offer something new to learn. I'm looking for someone who is enthusiastic and gets excited for the small and big things in life. Give me a shout if you think you are interested!!
What I’m doing with my life
Health insurance
I’m really good at
wheel of fortune!
The first things people usually notice about me
I am short... 5'2
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love watching any kind of crime/ dramas aka Law & Order, Dexter, Workaholics, Always Sunny...David Sedaris books are pretty hilarious..if you like that kind of sarcastic humor. I also like Crime/Suspense/Thriller type of novels.

I like the ocassional rainy day/thunderstorms. Fall is my favorite season. crosswords-I know dorky. harpoon IPA, Red wine. I'm not a picky eater...but I do hate milk!
The six things I could never do without
*A fan at night... so I can get to sleep
*coffee
* Witz and Foxy- my cats/ or a pet in general
*elastic for my crazy hair
*Jeans and a t-shirt
I spend a lot of time thinking about
.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing, making dinner with friends, road trip....
You should message me if
You don't have a shirtless mirror pic...
More