21 Rockford, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 18! I love being active and hanging out! I like being adventurous and just having a good time! I love camping. I love swimming and hot tubbing. I like girls with athletic bodies because its very attractive! Well, hit me up!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm going to major in Business Administration.
I’m really good at
Responsibility. Mature. Creative. Sensible. Sweet. Caring. Nice. Outspoken.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm different then most guys. I actually treat my girlfriend's like they are princesses. I'm not extremely outgoing but I'll talk when I feel comfortable with talking. I am very outspoken though, and I have lots of opinions. I'm very mature for my age and I'm very responsible for myself and my actions.
The six things I could never do without
4)Love Life?(currently none)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The girl that I could marry. Who knows what she looks like, what her personality is like, or even how she is. Though I'm very hopeful that I'll find her.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am most likely relaxing at home. If I go out its to a close friends house.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am still pure and I plan on staying that way till I find someone important to me.
You should message me if
You are a down to earth, sweet, caring and beautiful girl. I also find it very nice if you are responsible and mature. :)