jtansanco
28 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jtansanco
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Born in Sacramento. Grew up in Manila. Worked in Taipei and Osaka before deciding to move to the Bay Area in 2013.

Hobbies include watching movies, playing basketball, and working out in the gym. I try to live a healthy lifestyle but I don't mind splurging on food! I love to eat anything except spicy foods!

I have been to 12 countries and 12 states. Looking forward to travel around Europe when I have the time.

Xaverian. Lasallian.

INFJ
What I’m doing with my life
Working in an import/export company. I think I've found my career path although starting a business or franchising a restaurant is a possibility in the future.

Trying to look for that one special girl in my life! Could it be you?!
I’m really good at
Organizing my stuff, time management, and waking up early in the morning full of energy!
The first things people usually notice about me
I smile and laugh a lot because I have a positive outlook in life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book - Shark Tank, Cold Hard Truth, and The Secret.
Movies - Lion King, 300, Troy, Click, The Avengers, White Chicks, Coach Carter, Draft Day, John Wick, and many more.
Music - Pop, Hip hop, and clubbing music.
Food - Japanese food (from Japan) is the best!
TV - NBA, Suits, Shark Tank, and anime.
The six things I could never do without
1) Time
2) Money
3) Happiness
4) Travel
5) Ambition
6) Fitness
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where my next travel destination is. What does the future look like beyond 30?
On a typical Friday night I am
Attending body combat classes! It's the start of cardio weekend after all!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I got "catfished"! Yikes!
You should message me if
- You want to chat and get to know each other.
- You want to talk about life.
- You want to to eat out.
- You are a movie addict!

** Not into hookups.
More