jtaylor25
26 Toronto, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jtaylor25
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Jesse and I'm 24 years old.

I'm not looking for anything serious but rather just someone to hang out with and get to know. I like when I come across someone who can understand my humour and appreciate my sarcasm. I like openminded people who aren't afraid to be themselves and people who are generally educated in popular culture and world issues.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Chungking Express, Fargo, Johnny Guitar, Lost in Translation, Psycho, Mulholland Dr., Sunset Blvd., Vertigo, Far from Heaven, Network, Blue Velvet, Cabaret, Black Narcissus.

Television: 30 Rock, Lost, Breaking Bad, Parks and Recreation, Will & Grace, Project Runway, Mad Men, Game of Thrones, Veep, RuPaul's Drag Race, Top Chef.

Music: Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Radiohead, PJ Harvey, Björk, David Bowie, Madonna, Robyn, Vampire Weekend, Donna Summer, Scissor Sisters.

Books: Ordinary People, Nineteen Eighty-Four, The Great Gatsby, Slaughterhouse-Five, When You Are Engulfed In Flames, I Am Not Myself These Days.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family & friends
2. A good Wi-Fi connection
3. My cell phone...
4. Film
5. Music
6. Project Runway (a huge guilty pleasure!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Movies, music, filmmaking, theater, fashion, literature, pop culture in general, Meryl Streep, Bette Midler, Barbra Streisand, the Academy Awards, Kristen Wiig, Tina Fey, Amy Poehler, electropop, cinema of the 40s/50s... soooo much more. My mind is constantly juggling topics of interest.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out having fun with my friends, at home with my friends, having fun of sorts, etc... Whatever I can find to do that will keep me entertained for the night really.
You should message me if
You think you're a fun, interesting person and we have something in common.
More